Rebellion

So, on a previous post, I mentioned the fact that I was slightly rebellious and that was the reason why my posts aren’t perfect, despite being a teacher.

Firstly, I feel that everyone is entitled to make mistakes, but some people less so than others. Teachers are expected to be perfect in many aspects – the way they write, the way they speak (for example).

Sometimes, I just want to be lazy. Sometimes, I don’t want to proof read, sometimes I don’t want the correct vocabulary – I want to write as I might talk when feeling relaxed.

Secondly, I want to rebel. For may years, when you had to sign rather than just wave your card at a machine, I would sign my last name with a lower case letter! Very, very naughty!

Leave a Reply

