Day Twenty

Today is the first day of taking the weight loss seriously. I have read through the slimming book and had a nice breakfast – all ‘free’ on slimming world.

After breakfast, we went on a walk around Thrybergh country park, a 2 mile gentle stroll around the lake. My fitness has improved since the start of the holiday – I am no longer wheezing or as short of breath as I was at the start of the holiday, so that is a positive at least. My feet are killing me though!

After the walk, we went to Tesco and I bought a lot of food ready for me to follow the slimming world diet, hopefully it’ll help me stay on track.

Leave a Reply

