Day Twenty-Six

Today was weigh in day, check this out here.

I have spent the morning trying out some Slimming  World recipes. I made a Shepherd’s Pie and Pasta bolognaise. It has been handy to do this because I have been able to store up some foods for other days when I am too tired to cook.

This afternoon, after Slimming World, we went into town and I bought T and M’s birthday cards (their birthday’s fall within the same pay period – not the best planning!) I also got a wok and a blender in order to increase my recipe range!

Leave a Reply

