Pinterest

I absolutely love this website! I have been a member of Pinterest since nigh on the very beginning – when you needed to be invited or recommended to join, so pre 2012. Nowadays, they’ll let anyone on!

I currently have 1.4K pins, 39 boards (7 dedicated to Christmas alone!) and 139 followers. Of the pins that I have pinned – I have probably only managed to complete a handful!

I have recently reorganised my boards so that the content is easier to find. I am going to go through my pins to see which ones are still pertinent, remove the ones that aren’t and then use the ‘tried it’ function on those that I have.

I am very guilty of pinning, but not doing, so I aim to try and improve this!

One comment

  1. Pingback: Pinterest | 364 or there abouts

Leave a Reply

