I’m playing by the rules

I have had the day off.

I managed to et all the work done yesterday that was immediately necessary and so I haven’t done any school work today. I do feel really good about not having done any school work and I would say that I feel less stressed however I wouldn’t say for sure that I feel like I have spent my time wisely. I have been watching The Crown, which is a 10 part series on Netflix about Queen Elizabeth – which has been really interesting.

There is so much that I could do, and I think I am going to follow one of my rules by doing my nails in a bit. I really want to start my bullet journal, but I don’t think I am brave enough!

Leave a Reply

