Christmas break

Woo Hoo! it is finally here! School has finished and here I am at a point where I have two glorious weeks of stretching ahead of me.

I have been organised at work to get everything done. I am likely to have said it before, but – a teacher’s job is never done. There is always things I can be doing but at some point one has to consider drawing a line underneath it and having a rest.

The house it tidy, all organised for Christmas and the shopping is going to be delivered on Tuesday. All the presents are bought and all the we need to do now are wrap them, which will happen tomorrow.

I am hoping to make the most of the fortnight, as I did in the summer. I hope to blog every day, I am hoping to do something Christmassy every day in the run up to Christmas and then be crafty in the days that follow.

Leave a Reply

