Strange dreams

Today is the third day of strange dreams and the hubby and I.

There is a bit of a back story to this, in that the woman in the first dream does actually exist. Her and hubby are friends and I have to say I am not super happy about the friendship. They meet up and he doesn’t tell me, he deletes some of the texts that she sends. Writing it down makes it sound even more suspect. Have I written about it before? It feels vaguely familiar.

Anyhow, in the first dream, hubby told me he wanted a divorce. At first he told me no particular reason but it then transpired that he was wanting to go off with this woman. 

In the second dream, the same woman had bought him a Christmas present and I seem to have lost track of what else happened – I am sure that was not all.

Last night, I dreamt that I had to escape him with the children because he was being emotionally abusive. 

I am quite distressed at what I am dreaming about, could this be my own ghosts of Christmas past, present and future?

Leave a Reply

