And in other news…

  1. The wreck this journaling is going well, I have completed a few pages and I am enjoying doing so.
  2. I feel a little better today, having felt poorly over the past few days (abdominal pain, light headedness, fever and chills, cough. I went to the doctors and it seems like I have a virus.
  3. I found out incidentally, that my blood levels have really gone down well. The ideal is 48 and mine are at 51, having come down from 80. This really spurs me on to keep going.
  4. I managed to get to sleep before 3am last night / this morning, though it was still g0ne midnight.
  5. There are only 3 days left before I have to go back to work.
  6. I haven’t started my bullet journal yet.
Leave a Reply

