Self care

One thing I am guilty of is taking care of others in detriment to myself. I always make sure the children and the hubby are sorted before myself and personally, that is right and proper. But there are times when it is important that I look after myself. The theory behind this is a little like the theory of putting on your own oxygen mask in a plummeting plane before helping your family.

I have found this handy list here and shall try to copy as many items off the list as possible. I would quite like a editable copy, so I can delete them as I go. Maybe that’ll be a job for another sleepless night!

50-ways

Leave a Reply

