Stop worrying!!

I’ve posted about this before. I can’t stop worrying about things. I try so hard to remember what my grandfather said about the things that you worry about not coming true, but it isn’t helping right now.

I don’t feel like this is an anxiety problem that can be fixed with medication, I am sure that other people must worry and whittle like I do. Realistically – I do have family that will help us out if we do get into difficulties.

Life is so complicated – I don’t want to adult anymore!

Any advice would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

