Day 2

The meaning behind my blog name.

Well, I wanted to write a blog. I think that diaries are a great look into the past and we know so much about history because of them.  I have always had this thought that I might die whilst my children are still young, so I would want them to have something of me left behind. Not  that there is that much that they might find interesting about me in these pages. When I have tried to keep a blog in the past, it has failed miserably beyond January, possibly because I’d put too much expectation upon myself.

The 364 therefore comes from the fact that I was going to try to post as often as possible, but it would not be a daily blog. I think I actually managed maybe 150 posts last year? So even 364 was an over estimation!

Leave a Reply

