Day 5

A picture of somewhere I have been.

disney

This is Walt Disney World in Florida. I have been lucky enough to go here 4 times. One of those times was by myself – it was quite simply the best holiday I have ever had.

I only went for a week, by the fact that I could make my own way round, do what I wanted, please myself, was pretty fantastic. I loved doing my own thing.

I would love to be able to take my children out here, but unfortunately it is far too expensive. Perhaps I should set up a gofundme page like someone has done recently? (For those who haven’t heard this story: check this link and no, I am not being serious about doing it myself!)

Leave a Reply

