Day 6

My favourite superhero and why.

So, my current favourite superhero has to be Dr Strange, for a very basic reason that he is completely gorgeous!

dr strange

However, I have never really been one to hold for superheroes and to be into the whole superhero thing. Even as a teen, ‘The new adventures of Superman’ was only really watched because of Dean Cain.

superman

For me, I idolised my grandfather and there was nothing he couldn’t do. He could mend and fix things as well as be a source of encouragement for me. I do wish he was there still as he would have words of wisdom to guide me through life’s difficult moments.

Recently, after the terror attack in Westminster, we come to realise that superheroes are living amongst us, except they do not need a cape or tight lycra to perform their special powers.

Leave a Reply

