The end is nigh!

Of the spring half term that is! We only have one more day at school before two glorious weeks off!

I want to make sure that I make the most of my time off. I do have some planning to do, which I aim to do as soon as possible and obviously I want to get the house into some sense of order, so I don’t need to stress too much about that.

So. That all being said – what do I want to achieve?

  1. Start another fan fiction (am so dry on ideas though!)
  2. Write  letter to my Aunt and send updated pictures of the children
  3. Visit the deep at Hull
  4. Take the children to see Boss Baby at the cinema
  5. Go swimming
  6. Start prepping for Christmas (I know, I know – but I have to be prepared for a late break up in December!)
  7. Blog frequently.
  8. Go to the park
  9. Sort the garden

And that is as far as I have got. I am sure I will come up with a longer list.

Leave a Reply

