Easter Holiday – Day 9

Today the weather looks glorious!

So far this morning, I have organised my finances. I have worked out when my iPad contract ends and I have sorted out the additional packages that my bank account offers. I am currently on hold with my energy supplier to try and get a refund on the credit that my account is in – every quarter there is money left in the account.

Today, we do not have much planned. We do have to pop out because we need to get some food for the children and T also wants a cover or his iPad mini. I am contemplating getting some stuff to do paper cutting  – this seems like a fun craft that I might be able to have a go at.

Leave a Reply

