Easter Holidays – Day 13

A quick list update:

  1. Start another fan fiction (am so dry on ideas though!) – started
  2. Write  letter to my Aunt and send updated pictures of the children – done
  3. Visit the deep at Hull – done
  4. Take the children to see Boss Baby at the cinema – done
  5. Go swimming – not gonna happen 😦
  6. Start prepping for Christmas (I know, I know – but I have to be prepared for a late break up in December!) – not yet
  7. Blog frequently. – can safely say that this is achieved
  8. Go to the park – I hadn’t thought we’d done this, but I forgot we’d been to one at Junction 32 
  9. Sort the garden – done
  10. Read a book – done

Additional:

a. paper cutting

b. pointless book / wreck this journal

c. bullet journalling

d. baking

I have a lot still to do tomorrow. I just don’t want the last day to come.

Leave a Reply

