So…

I have realised that I seem to start a lot of posts with so…. I had started this on the way too, however I realised I was typing in the title rather than the main text section.

I shall endeavour not to use it as a sentence that. Anyway, I feel I am midway into my week off. I do not feel like I have achieved much. I don’t know what  I want to  achieve either. I wanted a break,  I know that much I do feel like time is slipping by and I am wasting it.

I’ve been quite frustrated today I must admit.  I have almost want to be left alone in my own little world. I have been quite irritated by the lack of work that my husband is doing. The housework seems to fall on my shoulders during holiday and I don’t think that is fair.

I need to think about the rest of the week.

Leave a Reply

