The holidays are almost over

We are on the final countdown to the summer holidays. At least that is the positive spin that I am trying to put on to the fact that I am back at work on Monday.

There are only 34 days to put up with and over those 34 days there will be things that will break it up – like transition day, the two days when some of my class will be going to their new school, sports afternoon, the 7 half day PPA sessions. It would be better if my class were nice to be around. Unfortunately, there are a handful that spoil it for the rest.

Anyhow, I have 34 days to come up with my summer holiday ‘bucket list’. This is an idea I saw on Instagram and is definitely something I want to do.  The picture below isn’t necessarily they type of things I will be doing, but I think it is a great start. You can read more about is here.

summer activities

Leave a Reply

