I don’t know what to title this…

…because the last time it was the holidays and I wanted to make the most of my time, I used the titles ‘Day One’ etc. I did something similar during the Easter holidays too and therefore I do not want to repeat it, but do want to mark the passing of the days. Something to think about another day.

Today, we went into town and I go something for T’s birthday and my anniversary card for the hubby.

I cooked a lovely tea and tried to get ahead of the washing that has accumulated over the past few weeks. I am pleased with how tidy the house is. The oven is being cleaned tonight and tomorrow I was to do the shoe cupboard (hubby will have to do this as the potential for spiders is too great!) I also want to sort my clothing cupboard tomorrow.

I did do some school work – organising the new classes for class dojo in September.

Leave a Reply

