Blog Challenge Day Seven – Do you read?

And what are your favourite types of book?

Yes, I do read. I wouldn’t say it was my number one favourite thing to do. It takes a lot for a book to be that good to make me want to read it. When it is, I do get thoroughly engrossed. I do enjoy reading biographies and autobiographies.  I don’t get chance to read as much as I should, which is why I have chosen to read a book this holiday. I have actually picked Letters from the Lighthouse to read this holiday because it will link nicely to me topic on WW2 when I go back to school.

Of course, I have also written my own little fan fiction about Sherlock Holmes, which you can read here.

Leave a Reply

