School work started

I decided that it was about time that I got my arse in gear and get on with some school work

I had a bad night sleep the night before / this morning as I have fallen into my typical holiday sleeping pattern of not being able to sleep until silly o’clock. This morning it was 3.30am. That meant that I didn’t get out of bed until late but I managed to start going through e mails and sorting out some of the lists and timetables ready for September.

Hubby has done some more overtime today, which will be helpful for our trip away. I am still anxious about money, but I am getting the rest of the children’s school uniforms tomorrow, with the exception of J’s shoes, which means that I know they will be OK for September. I hate being short on money.

Leave a Reply

